With the TRAXX solutions

You can finally control the tightening of your bolted assemblies

bolt tension

TRAXX, the bolt tension specialist

TRAXX is an innovative new technique, the fruit of our 20 years of expertise in bolted assembly tightening. TRAXX measures bolt tension in industrial applications ranging from the design stage of an automobile engine to the assembly of gas turbines that generate hundreds of megawatts of energy. The objective is always the same : the optimization of tightening of assemblies and bolted joints.

TRAXX believes in technical innovation and works each day to push its specialized industry sector towards ever increasing excellence. We now operate in 12 countries throughout the world, dealing with tightening issues as they arise in the automobile, aeronautics, energy and transport sectors.

TRAXX is in phase with progress, it is an invitation to think about tomorrow’s assemblies in an entirely new way.

More

Our tightening service offer

TRAXX, bolt tension for every situation

The tightening and assembly of a bolted assembly

Our staff can assist you at every stage in assembling and tightening your bolted assemblies

Tightening advice

A TRAXX engineer can intervene on-site whenever you detect a problem or an anomaly with your assemblies.Measurements are made and then detailed in a report.This intervention will allow you to diagnose the problem and immediately apply solutions.

Assembly monitoring

The TRAXX method allows you to monitor changes to an assembly over time. In short-term : observe an assembly’s performance in real-time. In the long-term : monitor an assembly’s performance over 1 year, 5 years, 10 years.

Specialized training

TRAXX can train your engineers, technicians or operators in the use of the ultrasound tension measurement technique

Traxx-M2

TRAXX-M2 BOLT TENSION MEASUREMENT SYSTEM

The TRAXX-M2 is an ultrasound bolt tension measurement system which can control and check the tightening of bolted assemblies to the highest degree of precision. It will allow you to manage the quality of your assemblies and optimize the tightening of your bolted joints.

More

They put their trust in us

In 12 countries, involving more than 200 applications in the aeronautics, automobile, energy and transport sector. From design office to maintenance department, from design to production.They have relied on TRAXX, the bolt tension measurement expert.

Our clients use the TRAXX solution to design, test, diagnose tighten and monitor their bolted assemblies.

Do you have a technical question, comment or enquiry concerning tightening systems ?

Write to us !

We will answer your enquiry within half a day.

change (de logo)

 

mais reste

La meilleure solution de mesure et de maîtrise de serrage à la tension

 

T R A X X : Le  spécialiste du serrage à la tension

TRAXX c’est une méthode innovante issue de plus de 20 ans d’expertise dans le domaine du serrage d’assemblages vissés. TRAXX mesure la tension de serrage au service d’applications industrielles qui vont de l’étude du design d’un moteur automobile au montage et à l’assemblage de turbines à gaz de plusieurs centaines de mégawatts. Avec toujours le même objectif : l’optimisation du serrage d’assemblages et de liaisons vissées.

TRAXX croit en l’innovation technique et s’évertue chaque jour à porter l’industrie à son meilleur niveau dans son domaine. C’est ainsi que nous intervenons aujourd’hui dans 12 pays à travers le monde pour répondre à des problématiques de serrage qui touchent les secteurs de l’automobile, de l’aéronautique, de l’énergie et du transport.

En phase avec la marche du progrès, TRAXX est une invitation à penser et concevoir autrement les assemblages de demain.

En savoir

Notre offre de service de serrage

T R A X X : Le serrage en tension pour chaque situation

Serrage et montage complet d’un assemblage vissé

Nos équipes prennent en charge l’intégralité du montage et du serrage de vos assemblages vissés

Conseil en serrage

Après la détection d’un problème ou d’une anomalie sur vos assemblages, un ingénieur TRAXX intervient sur votre site. Des mesures sont réalisées et détaillées dans un rapport. Cette intervention vous permet de diagnostiquer le problème et d’y apporter des solutions immédiates

Le  suivi d’assemblages

La méthode TRAXX vous permet de suivre l’évolution d’un assemblage dans le temps. À court terme : observez le comportement d’un assemblage en temps réel. À long terme : suivez le comportement d’un assemblage sur 1 an, 5 ans, 10 ans

Formation à la méthode

TRAXX forme vos ingénieurs, techniciens ou opérateurs à la méthode de mesure de tension par ultrasons

LE SYSTÈME DE MESURE DE TENSION DE SERRAGE TRAXX-M2

Le TRAXX-M2 est un système de mesure de tension de serrage par ultrasons qui permet de contrôler avec une très grande précision le serrage d’assemblages vissés. Il vous permettra de maîtriser la qualité de vos assemblages sur site et d’optimiser le serrage de vos liaisons vissées.

EN SAVOIR

Ils nous font confiance

Dans 12 pays, avec plus de 200 applications dans l’aéronautique, l’automobile, l’énergie et le transport. Du bureau d’étude au service de maintenance, de la conception à la production.

Nos clients conçoivent, testent, diagnostiquent, serrent et suivent leurs assemblages vissés avec la solution TRAXX.

Une question technique, un commentaire, une demande ?

Ecrivez-nous !

On vous rappelle.